Term and Holiday Dates 2017-18

 

 

SPRING TERM 2018

(Wednesday 3 January - Teacher Training Day)

Thursday 4 January to Thursday 29 March

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February - Half Term

(Friday 2 March - Teacher Training Day)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April to Friday 20 July

(Friday 4 May - Teacher Training Day) 

Monday 7 May - May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June - Half Term

(Monday 23 July - Teacher Training Day)

(Tuesday 24 to Friday 27 July - Occasional Days)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

(Monday 3 September - Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 4 September to Thursday 20 December

Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November - Half Term

(Friday 21 December - Teacher Training Day)

 

Children return to school on Tuesday 8 January 2019