Term and Holiday Dates 2017-18

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

(Wednesday 30 August - Occasional Day)

(Thursday 31 August - Occasional Day)

(Friday 1 September - Teacher Training Day)

Monday 4 September to Tuesday 19 December

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October - Half Term

 

SPRING TERM 2018

(Wednesday 3 January - Teacher Training Day)

Thursday 4 January to Thursday 29 March

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February - Half Term

(Friday 2 March - Teacher Training Day)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16 April to Friday 20 July 

Monday 7 May - May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June - Half Term

(Monday 23 July - Teacher Training Day)

(Tuesday 24 to Friday 27 July July - Occasional Days)

 

1 Teacher Training Day yet to be arranged