Governor's List 2019/20



Mr J McIntyre


 Elected Staff

Mrs A Adams


Elected Parents


Mrs J Cook (Chair)

Mrs C Cole (Vice Chair)

Mr J Dunmore


Co-opted Governor

Mrs S Sculley

Ms S Day


LEA Governor

Mr M Cowan


All Governors can be contacted through the School Office.


Clerk to the Governors


Mr S Gill

Robertson House


01438 843082