Term and Holiday Dates 2020 - 21

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7 January to Friday 3 April

(Monday 6 January - Teacher Training Day)

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February - Half Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July

(Friday 8 May - May Day Bank Holiday) 

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May - Half Term

(Monday 20 July - Teacher Training Day)

(Tuesday 21 July - Teacher Training Day)

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Tuesday 2 September to Friday 18 December

(Monday 1 September - Teacher Training Day)

Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October - Half Term

(Monday 30 November - Occasional Day)

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Tuesday 5 January to Friday 26 March

(Monday 4 January - Teacher Training Day)

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February - Half Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday 13 April to Tuesday 20 July

(Monday 12 April - Teacher Training Day)

(Monday 3 May - May Day Bank Holiday)

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June - Half Term

(Monday 21 July - Teacher Training Day)

(Tuesday 22 July - Teacher Training Day)