Term and Holiday Dates 2019 - 20

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

(Monday 2 September - Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 3 September to Friday 20 December

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November - Half Term

(Friday 29 November - Teacher Training Day)

(Monday 2 December - Occasional Day - School Closed)

 

SPRING TERM 2020

(Monday 6 January - Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 7 January to Friday 3 April

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February - Half Term

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20 April to Friday 17 July

Friday 8 May - May Day Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May - Half Term

(Monday 20 July - Teacher Training Day)

(Tuesday 21 July - Teacher Training Day)